Log all devices out of the website and app

Log all devices out of the website and app

Users who have lost their phones or need to disable a login can choose to log out devices so others can no longer access the Customer app. This includes those who use the Keep me logged in feature without re-entering the password. Specific devices or all devices can be selected to log out. This feature is available using the Customer app and Customer website. 

Note: Once these commands are sent, previous logins are invalidated even if someone was logged in previously and did not close the Customer app.

Disable automatic logins for a device

To disable automatic login for a device using the Customer app:icn-chevron-up.svg
  1. Log into the Customer app.
  2. Tap Menu.
  3. Tap Login Information.
  4. Tap Lost Device.
  5. Using the Disable Automatic Login to this Account for dropdown menu, select the login to be disabled.
  6. Tap Save.
To disable automatic login for a device using the Customer website:icn-chevron-up.svg
  1. Log into the Customer website.
  2. Click Settings.
  3. Click Login Information.
  4. Click Lost Device.
  5. Using the Disable Automatic Login to this Account for dropdown menu, select the login to be disabled.
  6. Click Save.

    ​​​Log out all devices

    To log out all devices using the Customer app:icn-chevron-up.svg

    Important: It is required to change your password for this method.

    1. Log into the Customer app. 
    2. Tap  icn-menu.svg .
    3. Tap Login Information. 
    4. Tap Password.
    5. Enter information in the Current Password, New Password, and Confirm Password fields.
    6. Tap to select Log out all devices.
    7. Tap Save.
    To log out all devices using the Customer website:icn-chevron-up.svg

    Important: It is required to change your password for this method.

    1. Log into the Customer website.
    2. Click Settings.
    3. Click Login Information.
    4. Click Password.
    5. Enter information in the Current Password, New Password, and Confirm Password fields.
    6. Click to select Log out all devices.
    7. Click Save.