Deleting unused Customer app and Customer website logins help keep the system secure. Secondary logins can be deleted using the Customer website.
Note: Deleting a secondary login that was created through linked logins will remove access to the current account, but it will not delete the login. For more information on linked logins, see How can multiple account systems be linked?.
Note: The primary login cannot be deleted and deleted logins cannot be recovered. If the primary login name or email address needs to be updated, see Change a login name or Change an email address.